The Library

A-Z Databases

Loading...
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
The Video Atlas was originally intended to be used by individual medical and dental students. Because of its realism, simple language, and three-dimensional quality, the Video Atlas has become popular with students and teachers in many other fields and also with people not on a professional learning path who are looking for information about human anatomy.
Trial
Bates’ Visual Guide delivers head-to-toe and systems-based physical examination techniques for the (Advanced) Assessment or Introduction to Clinical Medicine course
  • Password required
Trial
Resource for the study and practice of architectural design. Offershighly flexible and detailed search and browse access to the contents of the Birkhäuser program on building types.
  • Password required
New
Mergent Online offers a wealth of textual detail on company financials, descriptions, history, property, subsidiaries officers and directors, long - term debt and capital stock.

Special username and password required
Trial
This database serves as the central resource for researchers at all levels. Covering more than 160 subjects areas, ProQuest Central is the largest aggregated database of periodical content. This award-winning online reference resource features a highly-respected, diversified mix of content including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, books, newspapers, reports and videos.
Trial
The Telegraph Historical Archive, 1855-2000 has over 1 million pages of content and includes the Sunday edition from its inception in 1961. The archive offers a fundamental insight into domestic and international affairs and culture over a timespan of almost 150 years.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...