The Library

Tourism

Discover Tourism resources quickly and easily – on or off-campus

Help with Discover

Some resources; in particular law, are not yet searchable on Discover 

Image

Image representing tourism

Highlighted Resources

CAB-i ebooks

The Cabi eBooks collection focuses on Leisure and Tourism and provides over 125 eBooks on this topic.

Leisure Tourism

This database contains over 100,000 abstracts and growing numbers of full text articles. It includes all the core academic journals in leisure, tourism, hospitality, and sport economics and sociology, plus a collection of full text ebooks.

 

 

Welcome to your Tourism subject pages

Your Academic Librarian creates these pages to help you access quality academic resources.

We also support your studies through:

  • school liaison - working with your school to ensure the Library has the resources you need
  • collection development - purchasing resources for your course
  • teaching - delivering inductions, one-to-one appointments and specialist sessions to help you develop your skills
  • research support - supporting staff and research students to make the most of information sources

If you have any comments or suggestions about these pages please use the email address to the right of the page.

 

 

 

Your Academic Librarian

Lisa Bastiani's picture
Lisa Bastiani

Book an Appointment

Contact:
0113 812 3500

Support for distance students

The Offsite service supports distance learners and students based off campus. If you are on an eligible course, you may wish to register for this service. Click here for more information.