Skip to Main Content
The Library is open 24/7

The Library

Alternative links for Databases

Alternative Links for Databases and Journals

In the event of any problems with linking to resources that are OpenAthens authenticated, these EZproxy links can be used:

Databases

Alternate link 1 - EZproxy Alternate link 2 - OpenAthens
19th Century UK Periodicals 19th Century UK Periodicals
Academic Search Complete Academic Search Complete
AFI Catalog AFI Catalog
Archives Unbound Archives Unbound
Art Full Text Art Full Text
Art Index Retrospective Art Index Retrospective
Berg Fashion Library Berg Fashion Library
British Library Newspapers British Library Newspapers
N/A British Library Sounds
British Periodicals Online British Periodicals Online
Burney Newspaper Collection Burney Newspaper Collection
Business Source Premier Business Source Premier
Cambridge Core eBooks Cambridge Core eBooks
CINAHL  Complete CINAHL  Complete
Counseling and Therapy in Video: Volume II NA
Daily Mail Historical Archive Daily Mail Historical Archive
Drama Online Drama Online
Early European Books Early European Books
EBSCO EBSCO
Emerald Insight Emerald Insight
Entertainment Industry Magazine Archive Entertainment Industry Magazine Archive
ERIC ERIC
FIAF International Index to Film Periodicals FIAF International Index to Film Periodicals
Film Index International Film Index International
Gale Literature Gale Literature
Gale OneFile: News Gale OneFile: News
Gale Primary Sources Gale Primary Sources
Gale Reference Complete Gale Reference Complete
GreenFILE GreenFILE
Grove Music Online Grove Music Online
NA Heinonline
Hospitality & Tourism Complete Hospitality & Tourism Complete
ICE Virtual Library ICE Virtual Library
IEEE Xplore Digital Library IEEE Xplore Digital Library
Ireland Collection Ireland Collection
JSTOR JSTOR
Kluwer EZP Kluwer OA
Law Trove Law Trove
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstract (LISTA) Library, Information Science & Technology Abstract (LISTA)
Marketline Marketline
MEDLINE via EBSCO

MEDLINE via EBSCO (select EBSCO host, then MEDLINE)

MLA Directory of Periodicals

MLA Directory of Periodicals (select EBSCO host, then MLA Directory of Periodicals)

MLA International Bibliography MLA International Bibliography (select EBSCO host, then MLA International Bibliography)
Morgan & Claypool Morgan & Claypool
Newswires Newswires (select EBSCO host, then Newswires)
Ovid Ovid
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
Oxford Handbooks Oxford Handbooks
Oxford Journals Digital Archive Oxford Journals Digital Archive
Oxford Music Online Oxford Music Online
Oxford Reference Oxford Reference
Oxford Scholarship Online Oxford Scholarship Online
Periodicals Archive Online Periodicals Archive Online
ProQuest ProQuest
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The New York Times with Index ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The New York Times with Index
PsycARTICLES PsycARTICLES
PsycINFO PsycINFO (select EBSCO host, then APA PsycINFO)
PsycTESTS PsycTESTS (select EBSCO host, then APA PsycINFO)
Regional Business News Regional Business News (select EBSCO host, then Regional Business News)
Research into Higher Education Abstracts Research into Higher Education Abstracts
Rock's Backpages Rock's Backpages
Sage Journals Online Sage Journals Online
Science Direct NA
Screen Studies Collection Screen Studies Collection
SPORTDiscus with Full Text SPORTDiscus with Full Text (select EBSCO host, then SPORTDiscus with Full Text)
Springer Link Springer Link
Taylor & Francis Online Taylor & Francis Online
Times Digital Archive Times Digital Archive
NA TRILT: Television and Radio Index for Learning and Teaching
NA TVTimes Project 1955-1985
Very Short Introductions Very Short Introductions
Vogue Archive Vogue Archive
Westlaw Ebook Collection Westlaw Ebook Collection
NA Westlaw International
NA Westlaw UK
Wiley Online Library Wiley Online Library
NA XpertHR
Zetoc Zetoc