Staff and students can request new items for the Library collection.
See the Request It! page to find out more.
Contains over 1,100 scripts by more than 1,000 writers together with detailed, fielded information on the scenes, characters and people related to the scripts.
We have access to:
Individual eBook titles can be accessed online through Discover. The following eBook collections are also available:
DOAB provides access to over 70,000 scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books, on a variety of subjects.
We have access to:
Early European Books provides scholars with new ways of accessing and exploring all works printed in Europe before 1701, drawing together a diverse array of printed sources, regardless of language, as well as works published further afield. Developed and produced in close collaboration with scholars, rare book librarians, bibliographers, and other experts from the library world, this resource offers full-colour, high-resolution facsimile images of some of the world's most significant collections of early printed books in Europe.
The Ebook Central collection includes titles purchased by your librarian, such as key resources on from reading lists and other eBooks for wider reading.
A collection of freely available full-text eBooks and chapters, mainly on the subject of social sciences and the humanities.
Focuses on adult comic books and graphic novels. Includes works from both recognised and less mainstream artists. You can also access interviews, criticism, and journal articles that document the continual growth and evolution of this art form.
Discover a new topic or subject with these introductory eBooks written by authors who are experts in their field.
Titles from the VLeBook collection are purchased based on your usage - if you use a title, it will be added to the collection.
