Provides access to premium version of the global business based FT.com. In addition we have access to FT.com app.
Full text for more than 2,300 journals, half of which are peer-reviewed. Full text goes back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Subjects include marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, and economics. This database is updated daily.
Type the name of the industry in the search box and ensure you limit your search to Industry Profile in the Publication Type box on the right of the screen.
Market research reports in UK, European and US consumer markets. Mintel includes trends, statistics, news, information on brands and companies, and demographic data on a range of sectors. Please note Mintel has a 200 concurrent user license.
Marketing data from around the world showing market size, market share and forecast data for thousands of consumer goods categories.
We recommend using Google Chrome to access Mintel.
Offers guidelines on advertising best practice and evidence and insights from the world's leading brands.
Also publishes leading journals including Admap, Market Leader, the Journal of Advertising Research and the International Journal of Market Research.
Statistics portal containing a vast source of worldwide statistical information across a wide range of topics. It gives access to more than 1.5 million statistics, forecasts, dossiers, reports and infographics on 80,000 topics from more than 18,000 sources. It covers topics such as social media marketing, film industry, mobile internet, digital music, digital games and much more. You can also search for statistics on a topic you’re interested in and see what’s available.
Choose to download content as images, PowerPoint presentations or Excel spreadsheets. Includes comprehensive support information, allowing you to fully get to grips with the data and place it in context. .
