Skip to Main Content
The Library is open 24/7

The Library

Contact Us

Find Library staff

Columns can be sorted alphabetically by clicking on the arrows.

School Academic Librarian team email  Subjects
Built Environment, Engineering & Computing  beeclibrary@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Building Surveying, Quantity Surveying & Architectural Technology

Civil Engineering

Computing

Electronic Engineering

Facilities Management, Project Management, Construction Management & Real Estate

Geography, Housing & Planning

Leeds Business School lbslibrary@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Accounting & Finance

Business Strategy, Operations & Enterprise

Economics, Analytics & International Business

Leadership, Governance & People Management

Marketing

PR & Journalism

Clinical & Applied Sciences  caaslibrary@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Health & Biomedical Sciences

Nutrition & Dietetics

Occupational Therapy

Physiotherapy

Public Health, Environmental Health & Health & Safety

Sports & Exercise Therapy

Cultural Studies & Humanities  cshlibrary@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Creative Writing

English Literature

History

Media & Communication 

Carnegie School of Education cselibrary@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Childhood & Early Years

Education

Physical Education

Events, Tourism & Hospitality Management ethlibrary@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Events Management

Hospitality

Tourism

Health & Community Studies  hcslibrary@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Health & Biomedical Sciences

Nursing

Playwork

Psychological Therapies

Public Health, Environmental Health, & Health & Safety

Social, Community & Youth Work

Leeds Law School  llslibrary@leedsbeckett.ac.uk Law
Leeds School of Arts lsalibrary@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Architecture

Art

Creative Technologies

Fashion & Fashion Marketing

Filmmaking

Graphic Design & Illustration

Interior Architecture

Landscape Architecture 

Music & Sound

Music Industries Management

Performance & Dance 

Product Design

Leeds School of Social Sciences ssslibrary@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Politics & International Relations

Psychology 

Social Sciences

Speech & Language Therapy

Carnegie School of Sport csslibrary@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Sport

Sport & Exercise Science

If you have a general enquiry about the Library please use the details listed in the Contact Us box. If you need to contact a specific member of staff please use the details below.

Columns can be sorted alphabetically by clicking on the arrows.

Role Name Email

Associate Director of Library Services

Katherine Everest K.Everest@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Collections and Acquisitions Manager  Eric Jackson E.Jackson@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Communications and Assurance Manager  Helen Loughran H.Loughran@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Customer Services Team Manager  Nicola Hurle N.R.Hurle@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Customer Services Team Manager  Stephen Grindrod S.J.Grindrod@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Customer Services Team Manager Charly Townson C.R.Townson@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Customer Services Team Manager Joe Taylor Joe.Taylor2@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Customer Services Team Manager  Sally Wheeler S.L.Wheeler@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Director of Library and Student Services  Jo Norry J.Norry@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Disability and Dyslexia Learning Support Officer Susan A Smith S.A.Smith@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Head of Learning Resources  Claire Williams C.F.Williams@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Head of Library Academic Support  Helen Howard H.E.Howard@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Head of Technologies for Learning  Tom Hey T.C.Hey@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Advice Service Manager  Russ Jones R.A.Jones@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Journals and Electronic Resources Manager  Julie Cleverley J.Cleverley@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Digital Services Team Manager Rianne MacArthur  R.L.Macarthur@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Learning Spaces and Operations Manager Kate Kluttz K.M.Kluttz@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Library Academic Support Team Manager  Ellie Clement E.L.Clement@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Library Academic Support Team Manager  Erin Nephin E.Nephin@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Digital Library Service Manager  Debbie Morris D.Morris@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Academic Skills Development Manager  Laurence Morris (maternity cover)  L.D.Morris@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Lending Services Manager Jo Horsfall  J.Horsfall@leedsbeckett.ac.uk