Skip to Main Content
The Library is open 24/7

The Library

Contact Us

Find Library staff

Columns can be sorted alphabetically by clicking on the arrows.

School Academic Librarians  Subjects
Built Environment, Engineering & Computing   BEEC Library Team 

Civil Engineering  

Computing 

Engineering 

Human Geography, Housing & Planning 

Surveying, Construction & Project Management 

Leeds Business School LBS Library Team

Accounting & Finance

Business Strategy, Operations & Enterprise

Economics, Analytics & International Business

Leadership, Governance & People Management 

Marketing

PR & Journalism

Clinical & Applied Sciences  CAS Library Team

Health & Biomedical Sciences

Nutrition & Dietetics 

Occupational Therapy

Physiotherapy

Public Health, Environmental Health & Health & Safety

Sports & Exercise Therapy 

Cultural Studies & Humanties  CSH Library Team 

Creative Writing

English Literature

History 

Media & Communication 

Carnegie School of Education CSE Library Team

Childhood & Early Years

Education

Languages (including ELT) 

Events, Tourism & Hospitality Management ETHM Library Team

Events Management

Hospitality 

Tourism

Health & Community Studies  HCS Library Team

Health & Biomedical Sciences 

Nursing

Playwork

Social, Community & Youth Work 

Leeds Law School  LLS Library Team Law
Leeds School of Arts LSA Library Team

Architecture

Art

Creative Technologies

Entertainment Management

Fashion & Fashion Marketing

Film & Documentary Making

Graphic Design & Illustration

Interior Architecture 

Landscape Architecture 

Music & Sound

Performance & Dance 

Product Design

Leeds School of Social Sciences SSS Library Team

Politics & International Relations

Psychology 

Social Sciences

Speech & Language Therapy 

Carnegie School of Sport CSS Library Team

Physical Education 

Sport

Sport & Exercise Science

If you have a general enquiry about the Library please use the details listed in the Contact Us box. If you need to contact a specific member of staff please use the details below.

Columns can be sorted alphabetically by clicking on the arrows. 

Role Name Email

Associate Director of Libraries and Learning Innovation 

Katherine Everest K.Everest@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Collections and Acquisitions Manager  Eric Jackson E.Jackson@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Communications and Assurance Manager  Helen Loughran H.Loughran@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Customer Service Team Manager (City Campus) Nicola Hurle N.R.Hurle@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Customer Service Team Manager (City Campus) Stephen Grindrod S.J.Grindrod@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Customer Service Team Manager (Headingley Campus) Charly Simpson C.R.Simpson@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Customer Service Team Manager (Headingley Campus) Kirstin Thompson-Sims K.Thompson-Sims@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Director of Libraries and Learning Innovation  Jo Norry J.Norry@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Disability and Dyslexia Learning Support Officer Susan A Smith S.A.Smith@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Head of Learning Resources  Claire Williams C.F.Williams@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Head of Library Academic Support  Helen Howard H.E.Howard@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Head of Library Services and Operations  Katherine Everest K.Everest@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Head of Technologies for Learning  Tom Hey T.C.Hey@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Advice Service Manager  Russ Jones R.A.Jones@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Journals and Electronic Resources Manager  Julie Cleverley J.Cleverley@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Digital Services Team Manager Rianne MacArthur  R.L.Macarthur@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Learning Spaces and Operations Manager Kate Kluttz K.M.Kluttz@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Library Academic Support Team Manager  Ellie Clement E.L.Clement@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Library Academic Support Team Manager  Erin Nephin E.Nephin@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Digital Library Service Manager  Debbie Morris D.Morris@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Academic Skills Development Manager  Laura Ettenfield L.Ettenfield@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Lending Services Manager Jo Horsfall  J.Horsfall@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Weekend Services Librarian (Headingley Campus) Deborah Lawson D.Lawson@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Weekend Services Librarian (City Campus) Jacqui Taylor J.A.Taylor@leedsbeckett.ac.uk